Earl Generao – Sumayaw (Sa Kanya-Kanyang Kwarto) Official Audio | a1lyrics

The official audio of “Sumayaw (Sa Kanya-Kanyang Kwarto)” by Earl Generao

Composed by Earl Generao
Publishing: O/C Music Publishing
Produced by Earl Generao and Emil Dela Rosa
Arranged by: Earl Generao
Production House: O/C Records Studio
Recorded by: Emil Dela Rosa
Mixed & Mastered by: Emil Dela Rosa

Vocals/Acoustic Guitar: Earl Generao
E-Drums/MiDi Trumpet: Emil Dela Rosa
Electric Guitar: Nick Gotinga
Bass Guitar: Timothy Valientes
Keyboards/Synth: Henry Alvarez and Ej Edralin
Drums: Gavino Sabalburo
Tenor Saxophone: Archie Pangilinan
Alto Saxophone: Mon Bernardo

Officially posted on: A1lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *